Ice elect new Committee

The Melbourne Ice held their Annual General Meeting on 4 December 2014 and as result elected a new committe for 2015. The new committee is made up of president Bernie O’Brien, vice-president Stuart Denman, secretary Erin Tempest, treasurer Virginia Fitzwater, Chris Caveny, Nigel Sherwin, Shan Humphries and Alexandra McKnight. With the new elections there were also outgoing committee members which included former president Emma Poynton, Candace Smith and Jo Luciani.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s