AJIHL kicks off 31 October

The Australian Junior Ice Hockey League is scheduled to commence its fourth season on 31 October. Ice Hockey Australia had announced that the league would be expanding to Queensland, South Australia and the Australian Capital Territory for the 2015-16 season however these plans appear to have been shelved, with the league staying unchanged at six teams.

A full schedule has yet to be released but we will make it available as soon as it becomes possible.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s