2015 Brown National Championship kicks off 8 October

The 2015 Jim Brown National Championships kick off next Thursday at the O’Brien Group Arena and will run through to 11 October. The tournament is open to players 17 years and over, however players over the age of 23 must have played less then six AIHL games in the current season. Six teams will compete in the 2015 edition of the Brown National Championship, up from four teams last year. Western Australia who is the defending champion will take on the Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Victoria.

For more information see the page on the Ice Hockey Australia website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s