Brave release 2016 roster

The CBR Brave have released their 2016 season team roster.

Into the team are Art Bidlevskii (from Kallinge/Ronneby IF), Zach Boyle (from Adelaide Adrenaline), Nicola Brandi (from SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers), Tim Cox, Matt Gilpin (from Queensland league), Mathieu Guertin (from Trois-Rivières Blizzard), Mitch Henning (from Queensland league), Casey Kubara (from Atlanta Jr. Knights), Luke Moore (from Queensland league), Luke Philps, Neal Prokop and Geordie Wudrick (from Louisiana IceGators)

While dropped from the team are Aaron Clayworth, David Dunwoodie (to Sydney Ice Dogs), Kelly Geoffrey (to La Roche sur Yon), Mike Giorgi, Matthew Harvey, David Lewis, Jayden Lewis, Tomas Manco (to Sydney Ice Dogs), Kyle Mariani (to Val Vanoise), Ben Pagett, Jordan Peddle (to Terrace River Kings), Scott Pitt (to Braehead Clan), Alain Riesen, Peter Taylor, Josh Unice (to permanent head coach position) and Stuart Woodall

Stephen Blunden (I)
Nicola Brandi (I)
Jordan Gavin
Mathieu Guertin
Mitch Henning
Ryan Johnson
Casey Kubara
Tyler Kubara
Kai Miettinen
Luke Philps
Neal Prokop (I)
Geordie Wudrick (I)

Art Bidlevskii (I)
Zach Boyle
Harrison Byers
James Byers
Tim Cox
– Luke Moore
Mark Rummukainen

Alex Tetreault
Aleksi Toivonen

Jordon Brunt
Nickolas Eckhardt
– Matt Gilpin
Tom Letki

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s