Sydney Wolf Pack 2017-18 roster

The Sydney Wolf Pack have released their roster for the 2017-18 AJIHL season. The Wolf Pack kick of the season in a double header against the Sydney Sabres on 2 and 3 December at the Penrith Ice Palace.

Alberic Benjamin
Ignacy Benjamin
Joel Berthold
Danny Blazevic
Connor Bolger
Nicolas Campeau
Mackenzie Gallagher
Harrison Good
Joey Gunner
Mohak Issar
Paul Kim
Matthew Kopp
Dylan Lavery
Jack Ransome
Taegan Rippon
Fredrik Rozenberg
Jayden Whitbread
Luke Zvonicek

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s