Melbourne Dragons 2018 roster

The Melbourne Dragons have announced their roster for the upcoming 2018 Australian Women’s Tier 2 Show Case Series. The Dragons begin their season on 24 March at the Phillip Ice Skating Centre.

Gabby Aston
Stephanie Bell
– Amanda Blondin
– Dana Ciernohorsky
– Shelly Clarkson
– Caroline Dean
– Lauren Diduszko
– Natalie Efimoff
– Debra Hansberry
– Lauren McNabb
– Norelle Owen
– Emily Page
– Ketta Scheuerlein
– Paige Scully
– Tara Scully
– Marie Stella

– Samantha Bennett
– Sarah Kneebone

Development squad
– Emma Heggie
– Alethea Jones
– Sarah McNabb
– Georgia Sobol
– Lianora Taralrud-Bay
– Amelia Wales

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s