Melbourne Ice 2019 roster

The Melbourne Ice have release their roster for the 2019 season. The club is yet to announce their four imports but based on the information available so far we can list the ins and outs.

New players to the team include Jonathon Bremner (Perth Thunder), Darcy Flanagan (CBR Brave), Jermaine Joyce (Melbourne Mustangs), Paul Lazzarotto (Melbourne Mustangs), Austin McKenzie and Thomas Munro (Perth Thunder).

While dropped from the roster are Dylan Anderson (Manchester Storm), Mitchell Bonollo (Niagara Whalers), Michael Breedveld, Scott Corbett (retired), Cass Delsar (retired), Nate Fleming, Jacob Haley (Melbourne Glaciers), Michael James, Devon Krogh, Dillon Lawrence (Coventry Blaze), Jesse Moore, Joseph Nyamuka, Jaden Pine-Murphy (Melbourne Mustangs), Maxim Shneider, Josh Velez and Marcus Wong (year off from hockey).

Matt Armstrong
Jason Baclig
Jonathon Bremner
Declan Bronte
Nathan Cachia
Jack Carpenter
Mac Caruana
Jeremy Chai
Rob Clark
James Downie
Darcy Flanagan
Todd Graham
Sam Hodic
Jermaine Joyce
Paul Lazzarotto
Austin McKenzie
Thomas Munro
Christian Pansino
Tommy Powell
Lliam Webster
Chris Wong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s