2018 AWIHL playoffs

AWIHL news: 21 November 2017

Sport and Recreation Victoria will provide an event assistance grant to the league for the AWIHL finals on 17 and 18 March 2018 at the O’Brien Group Arena. The grant was given as part of the States Significant Sporting Events Program and will go towards reducing the operating costs of the finals.