Marty Jackson

Australian para team captains announced

The Australian Para Ice Hockey Association have announced the team captains for the Australian men’s national para ice hockey team for the 2018 World Para Ice Hockey Championship Pool C tournament. The competition takes place from 6 November to 8 November in Vierumäki, Finland with Australia competing against China and Finland.

Captain: Jarred Liddicoat
Alternate Captain: Marty Jackson
Alternate Captain: Xavier Player