2019-20 AWIHL season

Perth Inferno 2019-20 roster

The Perth Inferno have released their roster for the 2019-20 AWIHL season. The club is yet to announce a further two imports but based on the information available so far we can list the ins and outs.

New players to the team include Sydney Fricker (WA Blaze), Heather Hayduk (WA Blaze), Rachel Kogiopoulos, Celeste Milner, Mariam Hall (WA Blaze), Molly Lukowiak and Sara Sammons.

While dropped from the roster are Celestine Adams, Keesha Atkins, Taylor Cookson, Alivia Del Basso, Katrina Dobo, Melissa Jetten, Ella Licari, Cara Minney-Smith, Courtney Moulton, Shelley Pippo-Giuffre, Courtney Poole, Madison Poole and Tansy Thomas-Bland.

Lesleigh Bower
Michelle Clarke-Crumpton
Sydney Fricker (G)
Mariam Hall
Heather Hayduk
Sasha Irvine
Sasha King (G)
Rachel Kogiopoulos
Tonii Larpent
Bianca Löwenadler
Molly Lukowiak
Isla Malcolm
Louise McNab
Celeste Milner
Liana Njirich
Marina Nottle
Sara Sammons
Elizabeth Scala
Nikki Sharp
Rebecca Smith

Goannas appoint Dunsford as head coach

The Brisbane Goannas have announced the signing of Darryl Dunsford as head coach for the 2019-20 AWIHL season. He replaces Matthew Gilpin who coached the team in the 2018-19 season. Dunsford previously coached the Brisbane Blitz of the Australian Junior Ice Hockey League in 2016-17. For more information see the announcement from the club.

Adelaide Rush 2019-20 team staff

The Adelaide Rush have announced their team staff for the 2019-20 AWIHL season. For more information see the announcement from the club.

– Head Coach: Jamie Holland
– Assistant Coach: Joey MacDougall
– Assistant Coach: Hayden Crafter
– Team Manager: Emmalene Lang
– Game Day Manager: Sara Wilkinson

Perth Inferno 2019-20 team staff and committee

The Perth Inferno have announced their team staff and committee members for the upcoming 2019-20 season.

For more information see the announcements from the club:
Team staff announcement
Committee announcement

Team staff
– Head Coach: Paul Graham
– Assistant Coach: Jason McMahon
– Defence Coach: Jamie Woodman
– Goaltending Coach: Thomas Boschman
– Team Manager: Brooks Goulds
– Medical: Shannon Spencer
– Medical: Jakub Chudy

– President: Alicia Kelly
– Vice President: Darren Sharp
– Treasurer: Cara Minney-Smith
– Secretary: Matt Mosley
– Marketing and Media: Paul Graham
– Merchandising Manager: Danielle King
– Community Liason: Mickey Kordas
– General Committee: Thomas Boschman
– General Committee: Marina Nottle