Dylan Quaile

2019 AIHL player awards

The AIHL announced the 2019 player awards today.

– Most Valuable Player: Dylan Quaile (Sydney Ice Dogs)
– Defenceman of the Year: Dylan Quaile (Sydney Ice Dogs)
– Goaltender of the Year: Matt Climie (CBR Brave)
– Skaters Network Local Player of the Year: Kieren Webster (Perth Thunder)
– Rookie of the Year: Jake Ratcliffe (Sydney Bears)
– Coach of the Year: John Kennedy (Newcastle Northstars)