Australian Women’s roster for 2019 World Championships

Ice Hockey Australia (IHA) have released the roster of the Australian women’s national team for the upcoming 2019 IIHF Ice Hockey Women’s World Championship Division II Group A tournament. The competition will take place from 2 to 8 April in Dumfries, United Kingdom with Australia competing against Great Britain, Mexico, North Korea, Slovenia and Spain.

Further information:
IHA announcement
Tournament page on

Ashlie Aparicio (Melbourne Ice)
Keesha Atkins (Perth Inferno)
Ava Calabria (Sydney Sirens)
Michelle Clark-Crumpton (Perth Inferno)
Stephenie Cochrane (Sydney Sirens)
Michelle Coonan (Lindenwood-Belleville)
Sharnita Crompton (IF Troja-Ljungby)
Sharna Godfrey (Sydney Sirens)
Remi Harvey (Sydney Sirens)
Sasha-Marie Irvine (Perth Inferno)
Lindsey Kiliwnik
Nicole le Cren
Amelia Matheson (Sydney Sirens)
Hollie McFadden (Sydney Sirens)
Georgia Moore (Melbourne Ice)
Marnie Pullin (Melbourne Ice)
Danielle Roberts (Brisbane Goannas)
Sara Sammons
Shiarna Tarasenko (Sydney Sirens)
Kate Tihema (Lindenwood-Belleville)
Kristelle Vanderwolf (Melbourne Ice)
Chloe Walker (Sydney Sirens)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s