Blaze release roster for AW2SCS Round 2

The WA Blaze have released their roster for the second round of the 2019 Australian Women’s Tier 2 Show Case Series which starts 13 July at the Adelaide Ice Arena. Added to their team list are Madelyn Ruscoe and Breanne Smith. While players dropped after being named for the first round are Kelsey Jovanou, Sydney Fricker, Claire Dowling, Georgia Renn and Vivian Vu.

#30 Sasha King (G)
#4 Louise McNab
#6 Alycia Harris
#8 Carole Kilgallon
#12 Miriam Hall
#13 Madelyn Ruscoe
#16 Breanne Smith
#17 Miller Sampson
#18 Sara Magnuson (C)
#23 Tessa Ryles
#28 Anna Shephard (A)
#31 Shannon Spencer
#33 Madeleine Antill
#44 Heather Hayduk (A)
#78 Kate Pallier

– Head Coach: Marina Nottle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s