2019 AW2SCS season

Western Australia to return to the AW2SCS

Western Australia have announced their intention to form a team for the 2019 Australian Women’s Tier 2 Show Case Series. Western Australia previously competed in 2016 under the name of Western Australian Hawkettes and in 2017 simply as Western Australia and won the 2017 regular season and playoffs. For more information see the Women’s Ice Hockey Western Australia.