2018 National Championship dates announced

Ice Hockey Australia have announced the dates and locations for the 2018 National Championships. The end date of the Ginsberg tournament is still to be confirmed.

– Sydney Tange Memorial Tournament: Newcastle, 18 July to 21 July
– Kurt DeFris Memorial Tournament: Canberra, 1 August – 5 August
– Phillip Ginsberg Memorial Tournament: Melbourne, 14 August – TBC*
– Jim Brown Memorial Tournament: Perth, 26 September to 29 September

*Update: The Ginsberg tournament has been changed to 16 August – 19 August

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s