Sydney Ice Dogs 2018 roster

The Sydney Ice Dogs have released the majority of their roster for the upcoming 2018 season with a few more signings to be announced at a later date.

New to the team are Nicholas Mizen (Newcastle Northstars), Jonatan Ruth (Newcastle Northstars), Aiden Sillato (Reach Rebels), Cameron Todd (Sydney Bears), Lee Turner (Penrith Raptors) and Geordie Wudrick (CBR Brave).

Nicholas Mizen

Ilman Lee
Tomas Manco
James Marino
Shannon McGregor
Daniel Pataky

Ellesse Carini
Billy Cliff
David Dunwoodie
Jonatan Ruth
Lachlan Schumak
Aiden Sillato
Alec Stephenson
Scott Stephenson
Todd Stephenson
Cameron Todd
Grant Toulmin
Lee Turner
Geordie Wudrick

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s