Melbourne Glaciers 2018-19 roster

The Melbourne Glaciers have released their full roster for the 2018-19 AJIHL season. The roster was mostly taken from the teams recent series against the Adelaide Generals so there may be some players missing.

#3 Jeff Hu
#8 Jacob Haley (C)
#9 AJ McConville
#22 Isaac Norris

#2 Hamish Young
#5 Elijah Sutton
#6 Matthew Knox
#7 Elijah West-Testa
#10 Gavin Birchler
#11 Evan Connard (A)
#12 Boyuan Huang
#13 Christian Pansino
#16 Ari Horgen
#18 Damon Parolin (A)
#21 Denis Levin

#1 Jakob Doornbos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s