Melbourne Mustangs 2019 Club Awards

The Melbourne Mustangs held their 2019 Club Awards last weekend.

– Most Valuable Player: Christian Isackson
– Most Valuable Australian Player: Matt Anderson
– Highest Point Scorer: Christian Isackson
– Best Defence: Michael McMahon
– Most Improved: Matt Anderson
– Rookie of the Year: Thomas Flack
– Coach’s Award: Vadim Virjassov
– Player’s Player: Jayden Pine-Murphy
– Most Inspirational: Jordan Owens
– Fan Favourite: Gavin Birchler
– Fan of the Year: Nathan Tanner
– Rick Dwyer Outstanding Service Award: Wes Holmes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s