Pirates roster for 2019 AW2SCS Round 3

The Canberra Pirates have released their roster for the third round of the 2019 Australian Women’s Tier 2 Show Case Series which starts 19 October at the O’Brien Icehouse.

Steph Boxall
Ebony Brunt
– Rhi Brooks
– Alex Croyle
– Cassy Dowd
Nikita Horvath
Kirsten Hudson (C)
– Jessica Joss
Endillion Kenyon
– Kimmi MacLeod
Brittany Mendham
Peta Lehoczky (A)
– Rish Rummukainen
Madison Sargeant
– Kristy Tank (A)

Andrew Brunt
Eiland Kenyon
– Ben Pearce

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s