Sabres and Wolf Pack announce 2016-17 rosters

The Sydney Sabres and Sydney Wolf Pack have announced their team rosters for the upcoming 2016-17 Australian Junior Ice Hockey League season. The schedule for the season has yet to be released but is expected to start mid-December or January.

Sydney Sabres
Nick Air
James Barton
Ellesse Carini
– Lachlan Good
Joey Gunner
Mohak Issar
Joshua Kleipas
Liam Manwarring
– Austin Matthews
Nathan Moncrieff
Branson Moore
Jack Ransome
Tim Russell
– Hayden Savage
Kory Sheridan
Aiden Sillato
Dale Tilsted
Jayden Whitbread
Charles Yole
– Coach: Jimmy Dufour
– Coach: Jason Kvisle

Sydney Wolf Pack
– Alberic Benjamin
– Ignacy Benjamin
Danny Blazevic
– Liam Chalker
Alex Elias
Harrison Good
Jake Knott
Brendan Kong
– Matthew Kopp
Dylan Lavery
Lachlan McKenzie
Tom Roberts
– Alex Ross
– Luca Tramonte
– James Urweiss
Nicholas Weiland
Luke Zvonicek
– Coach: Michelle Cox
– Coach: Amelia Matheson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s