Rosters released for the 2016 Ice Hockey Classic

The organisers of the The Wayne Gretzky 2016 Ice Hockey Classic have released the rosters for the five game series. The two teams will be made up of players from various leagues including the NHL, AHL, ECHL, SPHL, NCAA, Liiga, Metal Ligaen and Oberliga. Kevin Harvey of the Sydney Ice Dogs will also be representing Team Canada and former Sydney Bears player Joseph Harcharik will be playing for Team USA.

For more information see the rosters on the tournament website or see their Facebook page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s