Ice Hockey Classic to return in 2017

TLA Worldwide and TEG Live have announced the return of the Ice Hockey Classic series for 2017. The series however has been reduced to only two games with Adelaide, Brisbane and Perth being dropped from the schedule. The Melbourne game has been moved to the smaller Hisense Arena after being held at Rod Laver Arena for the past two years, while the Sydney game remains at Qudos Bank Arena (previously known as Allphones Arena). Team Canada has won the previous two additions, defeating the United States 3-1 in 2015 and 3-2 in 2016.

For more information see the official Facebook page and for tickets see Ticketek.

– 17 June 2017: Qudos Bank Arena, Syndey
– 24 June 2017: Hisense Arena, Melbourne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s