Australian men’s inline roster released

Ice Hockey Australia have released the Australian men’s national inline team roster for the upcoming 2017 IIHF Inline Hockey World Championship Division I tournament. The competition will take place from 25 June to 1 July in Bratislava, Slovakia. Prior to the start of the tournament the team will hold a training camp in Brno, Czech Republic.

For more information see the IIHF website

Matt Anderson
Steve Best (Adelaide Adrenaline)
Ant Collins (Melbourne Braves)
– Liam Finning
– Brent Fitzgerald – Alternate Captain
Jordan Gavin (CBR Brave)
Kaden Goulds
Michael Haynes (Reach Rebels)
Mitch Henning (CBR Brave)
Michael James (Melbourne Ice)
Liam Jeffries (Perth Thunder)
Sean Jones (Melbourne Mustangs) – Captain
Jayden Ryan (Penrith Raptors)
– Adam St. Clair
Cameron Todd (Sydney Bears) – Alternate Captain

– Head Coach: Stuart Philps
– Team physio: Matt Lehoczky

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s