Brisbane Blitz 2017-18 roster

The Brisbane Blitz have released their roster for the 2017-18 AJIHL season. The Blitz kick of their season on 9 and 10 December against the Sydney Wolf Pack at the Penrith Ice Palace.

Harley Anderson (C)
Josh Anderson
Marcus Anderson
Anthony Barnes
Will Clifford
Matt de Beer
Damon de Ryck
– Liam Gepp
Alex Gracia
Isaac Norris
Conar Peace
Grady Perlin
Imogen Perry
Anthony Santilli (A)
Nick Scanlan (A)
Lachlan Tripp
Ben Woodall

– Head Coach: Sebastian Gobeil
– Assistant Coach: Ben Spillane
– Assistant Coach: Ben Nayler
– Manager: Marcelle Tripp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s