Sydney Wolf Pack 2018-19 roster

Ice Hockey New South Wales have announced the roster for the Sydney Wolf Pack’s upcoming 2018-19 AJIHL season. Into the team are Liam Campbell, Luka Dimopoulos, Liam Gleeson, Alistair Rye, Ethan Spelde (from Sydney Sabres), Aidan Wardlaw and Callum Wardlaw. While players dropped from the roster include Albi Benjamin, Ignacy Benjamin, Danny Blazevic, Jakob Doornbos and Luke Zvonicek.

Joel Berthold
Connor Bolger
Nicolas Campeau
Liam Campbell
Brad Demmitt
Luka Dimopoulos
Mackenzie Gallagher
– Liam Gleeson
Harrison Good
Joey Gunner
Mohak Issar
Paul Kim
Matthew Kopp
Dylan Lavery
Jack Ransome
Taegan Rippon
Alistair Rye
Ethan Spelde
Aidan Wardlaw
Callum Wardlaw
Jayden Whitbread

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s