Sydney Sabres 2018-19 roster

Ice Hockey New South Wales have announced the roster for the Sydney Sabres’ upcoming 2018-19 AJIHL season. Into the team are Brentin Azzopardi, Travis Cromhout, Jackson Gallagher, Joshua Kleipas (from Tottenham Steam), Mika Laajunen, Max Miller, Nathan Moncrieff, Thomas Moncrieff (from Tranås AIF J18), Connor Schultz, Sean Takiari and Jesse Wilson. While players dropped from the roster include Ethan Spelde (to Sydney Wolf Pack), Calvin Kwan, Orion Lynch (to Ontario Hockey Academy Mdgt AA), Austin Matthews, Branson Moore, Nick Air, Jake Knott, Tom Roberts, Cameron Smith and Nick Weiland.

Brentin Azzopardi
James Barton
Ryan Barton
– Travis Cromhout
James Douchkov
Jackson Gallagher
Joshua Kleipas
Mika Laajunen
Max Miller
Nathan Moncrieff
Thomas Moncrieff
Matteo Raco
Alex Ross
Dylan Sables
Hayden Savage
Connor Schultz
– Sean Takiari
Dale Tilsted
James Urweiss
Jesse Wilson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s