Adelaide Generals 2018-19 roster

The Adelaide Generals have announced their roster for the upcoming 2018-19 AJIHL season. Into the roster are Timothy Benson, Andrew Chen (from A21 Academy), Jake Hazel, Brandon Hodge, Craig Meharry, Jolyon Oakey and Cameron Pope. While players dropped from the roster include Zachary Boyle, Kyle Collier, Ted Fabijan, Kayne Fedor, Ryan Foll, Jordan Geyer, Aaron Grubb (to Seaforth Generals), Leo Hildebrand, Damon Hoad, Bradley Rowe, Brandon Taylor and Charlie Wragg.

#5 Kyle Clark (C)
#16 Andrew Chen (A)
#55 Jake Hazel
#72 Timothy Benson

#2 Brad Chenoweth (A)
#3 Dylan Pope
#15 Nathaniel Benson
#20 Cameron Pope
#49 Craig Meharry
#64 Neil Opolentisima
#75 Ambrose Foster
#91 Jolyon Oakey

#1 Jeremy Friedrich
#37 Brandon Hodge

– Head Coach: Corey Smith
– Assistant Coach: Ryan Foll
– Team Manager: Paula Benson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s