Ice Dogs release 2016 roster

The Sydney Ice Dogs have released their roster for the upcoming 2016 season.

Into the team are Ellesse Carini (from Sydney Bears), David Dunwoodie (from CBR Brave), Bayley Kubara (from Reach Rebels), Tomas Manco (from CBR Brave), Zach McCoy, Remy Sandoy (from West Auckland Admirals), Charlie Smart (from Adelaide Adrenaline), Scott Stephenson, Todd Stephenson, Paul Swindlehurst (from Manchester Storm), Grant Toulmin (from Manchester Storm) and Andrew White (from Adelaide Adrenaline)

While dropped from the team are Jamie Blazevic, Brian Funes (to Sydney Bears), Matt Grogan (to Mississippi RiverKings), Sean Hamilton, Jackson Knott (to Parry Sound Islanders), Jake Knott (to Parry Sound Islanders), Lukas Manco, James Marino (to Bridgton Academy 18U), Shannon McGregor, Mario Passarelli, Daniel Pataky, Joel Rhodes, Christopher Sekura (to assistant coach), Alec Stephenson, Ryan Strayer (to Southern Stampede) and Marco Tomasello

CoachVladimir Rubes
Assistant CoachChris Sekura

Jake Burgess
Charlie Smart

David Harmati (I)
Bayley Kubara
Ilman Lee
Tomas Manco
Remy Sandoy
Jarrod Smith
Paul Swindlehurst (I)
Andrew White
– Zach McCoy

Strat Allen (I)
Ellesse Carini
Scott Clemie
David Dunwoodie
Kevin Harvey (I)
Adam Kimbley
Cameron Smith
Kane Spence
Scott Stephenson (C)
Todd Stephenson
Grant Toulmin (I)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s