Brisbane Goannas 2017-18 roster

The Brisbane Goannas have released their roster for the upcoming 2017-18 AWIHL season. Into the team are Samantha Brophy, Tina Girdler, Jaimi Goonan, Sarah Kinniment, Dannielle Roberts and Dana Robitallie. While dropped from the roster are Ashleigh Brown, Shaela Doig, Emma Gray, Charlotte Kelly, Brittany Parkyn, Rosanna Routledge, Anna Santilli and Tiffany Venning. The Goannas kick of their 2017-18 season on 28 October against the Melbourne Ice at the O’Brien Group Arena.

Kelly Costa
– Jaimi Goonan
Veronica Watson
Tracy Hocutt

Christina Badgley
– Samantha Brophy
Abi Brown
Georgia Giblin
Lindsey Kiliwnik
Sarah Kinniment
Alex MacDonald
Dannielle Roberts
– Dana Robitallie

Tina Girdler
Imogen Perry

– Head Coach: Terry Kiliwnik
– Assistant Coach: Megan Gilchrist
– Team Manager: Jacinta Santilli
– President: Mark Brown
– Vice President: Megan Gilchrist
– Secretary: Jacinta Santilli

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s