Melbourne Ice Women 2018-19 roster

The Melbourne Ice have announced their roster for the upcoming 2018-19 AWIHL season. Into the team are Ashlie Aparicio, Lauren Diduszko, Niamh Gallacher, Amelia Grigaliunas, Bettina Meyer (from Ladies Team Lugano), Norelle Owen, Emily Page, Makayla Peers, Isabela Raymundo, Taz Scully, Julia Tran and Audrey Wallace. While players dropped from the roster include Gabrielle Aston, Stephanie Bell, Sarah Dash, Shaden Ganac, Eiland Kenyon (to Sydney Sirens), Jessica Pinkerton, Shona Powell, Ebony Ramachandram, Krystyn Raymundo, Emma Steele and Tara Woods.

Ashlie Aparicio
Hollie Bolton
Ruth Brophy
Isobel Cantrill
Georgia Carson
Jenelle Carson
– Lauren Diduszko
Christine Dutton
Julia Gabrielson
Niamh Gallacher
– Amelia Grigaliunas
Nicole Jones
Christina Julien
Kim Lo
Bettina Meyer
Georgia Moore
Hope Newman
– Norelle Owen
Rylie Padjen
– Emily Page
Makayla Peers
Marnie Pullin
– Isabela Raymundo
Katherine Sheurlein
– Taz Scully
– Julia Tran
Kristelle Vanderwolf
– Audrey Wallace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s