Sydney Sirens 2018-19 roster

The Sydney Sirens have announced their roster for the upcoming 2018-19 season. Into the team are Anna Badaoui, Ebony Brunt , Sera Dogramaci, Sandra Giustiniani, Eiland Kenyon (from Melbourne Ice), Amanda Laine, Olivia Last, Cleo Mayer and Phoebe Roberts. While players dropped from the roster include Lara Azzopardi, Georgia Clarke, Sharnita Crompton (to IF Troja-Ljungby), Sara Edmonds, Emily Even, Katie Facaris, Ella Licari (to Perth Inferno), Melanie Lloyd and Krista Murphy.

Anna Badaoui
Erin Beaver
Ebony Brunt
Ava Calabria
Liz Chia
Stephenie Cochrane
Sera Dogramaci
Kristen Embrey
Sandra Giustiniani
Sharna Godfrey
Remi Harvey
Paula Keen
Eiland Kenyon
Annelie Kvisle
– Amanda Laine
Olivia Last
Amelia Matheson
Cleo Mayer
Hollie McFadden
Katherine McOnie
Phoebe Roberts
Shiarna Tarasenko
Chloe Walker

– Head Coach: Jeff Helbren

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s