Australian women’s U18 roster for 2020 World Championships

Ice Hockey Australia have released the roster for the Australian women’s under-18 team for the upcoming 2020 IIHF Ice Hockey U18 Women’s World Championship Division II Group A tournament. The competition will take place from 25 January to 28 January 2020 in Eindhoven, the Netherlands with Australia competing against Chinese Taipei, Kazakhstan and the Netherlands.

#1 Taylah Pearson (G) (Brisbane Goannas)
#2 Ebony Brunt (A) (Sydney Sirens)
#3 Lindsey Kiliwnik (C)
#4 Imogene Alexander (New South Wales Bombers)
#5 Courtney Mahoney (Brisbane Goannas)
#6 Liana Njirich (Perth Inferno)
#7 Phoebe Roberts
#8 Matilda Pethrick
#10 Kyniska Hoy (Brisbane Goannas)
#11 Nikki Sharp (A) (Perth Inferno)
#12 Imogen MacMahon
#13 Samantha Brophy (Brisbane Goannas)
#14 Nikita Horvath (Canberra Pirates)
#16 Molly Lukowiak (Perth Inferno)
#17 Taylor Robitaille
#19 Chloe Charles (Brisbane Goannas)
#21 Niamh Gallacher (Melbourne Ice)
#22 Shania Chenoweth (Adelaide Rush)
#24 Sienna Nicholson (New South Wales Bombers)
#25 Olivia Last (G) (RoKi)

– Head coach: Tamra Jones
– Assistant coach: Remi Harvey
– Goaltender coach: Gabe Robledo
– Manager: Candice Mitchell
– Team leader: Mark Stephenson
– Medical officer: Olivia Pickard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s