2016 Ice Hockey Classic

TLA Worldwide and Nine Live have announced the return of the Ice Hockey Classic series for 2016. The series will again feature Canada and the United States competing in four games in four cities across Australia. Melbourne, Perth and Sydney remain on the schedule, with Brisbane being dropped in favour of Adelaide. Canada won the 2015 edition of the Ice Hockey Classic, defeating the United States three games to one.

For more information see the official Facebook page and for tickets see Ticketek.


  • 17 June 2016: Rod Laver Arena
  • 18 June 2016: Allphones Arena
  • 24 June 2016: Adelaide Entertainment Centre
  • 25 June 2016: Perth Arena

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s