Adelaide Rush 2017-18 roster

The Adelaide Rush have released their roster for the upcoming 2017-18 AWIHL season. Into the team are Keesha Atkins, Shania Chenoweth, Candice Mitchell, Ashley Pelkey, Madeleine Prescott, Tiffany Venning, Sally Wilson and Hannah Wright. While dropped from the roster are Katrina Dobo, Tina Girdler, Kelly Harris, Sari Lehmann, Sara-Anne Lemanski and Samara Mihal

#12 Natalie Ayris
#17 Shania Chenoweth
#4 Sarah Christensen
#19 Lily-Mae Edwards
#22 Tonii Larpent
#18 Candice Mitchell
#91 Marina Nottle
#2 Ashley Pelkey
#66 Madeleine Prescott
#87 Tess Reynolds
#6 Tiffany Venning
#59 Kirsty Venus
#71 Sally Wilson
#44 Sarah Wise
#7 Hannah Wright

#33 Keesha Atkins
#30 Jo Phillis

– Head Coach: Josef Rezek
– Assistant Coach: Corey Smith
– Manager: Nikki Brammer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s