Australia men’s U20 final 2019 roster

The final roster for the Australian men’s under-20 team for the upcoming 2019 IIHF Ice Hockey U20 World Championship Division III tournament has been released. James Barton (Sydney Sabres) and Aiden Sillato (Tranås AIF J20) have been added to the roster, while Jake Riley (Tranås AIF J20) has been dropped. The team will travel to Toronoto, Canada for a training camp prior to the start of the competition which will take place from 14 January to 20 January in Reykjavik, Iceland.

Further information:
Tournament page on

#20 Sebastian Woodlands (A21 Academy)
#25 Ethan Spelde (Sydney Wolf Pack)

#2 Yannic Lodge (Tranås AIF J20)
#4 Liam Manwarring (Tranås AIF J20)
#6 James Barton (Sydney Sabres)
#7 Marcel McGuiness (Adelaide Red Wings)
#8 Lachlan Tripp (Brisbane Blitz)
#9 Lachlan Fahmy (South Shore Kings)
#10 Arthur Wang (Schomberg Cougars)
#11 Jordan Brunt (CBR Brave)
#12 Jeremy Vasquez (Seahawks Hockey)
#13 Dylan Sables (Sydney Sabres)
#14 Fredrik Rozenberg (HC Lidköping J18)
#15 Thomas Kiliwnik
#16 Jack Ransome (Sydney Wolf Pack)
#17 Andrew Chen (Adelaide Generals)
#18 Kenshin Hayashi
#19 Aiden Sillato (Tranås AIF J20)
#21 Xander Wardlaw (Boston Jr. Rangers)
#22 Brock Williams

– Head Coach: Dave Ruck
– Assistant Coach: David Ferrari
– Team Leader: Paul McCann
– Team Manager: Marcelle Tripp
– Team Chiro: Tristan Foo
– Team Medic/Physio: Michael Brierley
– Equipment Manager: John Lavery

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s